Together We Can

The “Award of Excellence” is presented by the American Health Council to those doctors and medical educators who exceed expectations in performing their duties. These physicians are recognized for their admirable character, selfless dedication, and outstanding effort. Perpetually raising the bar for all, they help establish a higher standard quality of care.

Browse award recipients by state:

AL     AK     AZ     AR     CA     CO     CT     DE     DC     FL     GA     HI     ID     IL     IN     IA     KS     KY     LA     ME     MD     MA     MI     MN     MS     MO     MT     NE     NV     NH     NJ     NM     NY     NC     ND     OH     OK     OR     PA     RI     SC     SD     TN     TX     UT     VT     VA     WA     WV     WI     WY


Ashlen Angelo, MS-OT

Occupational Therapist
Supplemental Healthcare

Justin Green MD, PhD, MBA, FACS, MD, PhD, MBA

Assoc. Prof., Chief
Univ. of Kansas

Gayle McCain, DC

Chiropractor/ Owner
McCain Chiropractic

Joyce Moore, MD

Diagnostic Radiologist
The Radiology Group

Rita Oplotnik, DO

Family Physician
Olathe Health Systems

Dallis Rogers, DC

Body Basics Chiropractic

Sarah Russell, DPM

Podiatrist/ Partner
Kansas City Institute of Podiatry