Together We Can

The “Award of Excellence” is presented by the American Health Council to those doctors and medical educators who exceed expectations in performing their duties. These physicians are recognized for their admirable character, selfless dedication, and outstanding effort. Perpetually raising the bar for all, they help establish a higher standard quality of care.

Browse award recipients by state:

AL     AK     AZ     AR     CA     CO     CT     DE     DC     FL     GA     HI     ID     IL     IN     IA     KS     KY     LA     ME     MD     MA     MI     MN     MS     MO     MT     NE     NV     NH     NJ     NM     NY     NC     ND     OH     OK     OR     PA     RI     SC     SD     TN     TX     UT     VT     VA     WA     WV     WI     WY


Modupeola Adereti, PharmD

Staff Pharmacist
Chase Brexton Health Services

Wendy Brown, PharmD

Regulatory Health Project Manager
US Food and Drug Administration

Shalini Chandra MS, MD, FACP, FHM

Assistant Prof. & Director
Johns Hopkins Univ.

Cecilia Nguyen, PharmD

Staff Pharmacist
Klein’s ShopRite of Maryland

Sayni Pin, PharmD

Lead Clinical Pharmacist
Cardinal Health Care contracted with Bon Secours Baltimore Hospital

Jahan D. Sampson, D.C.

Doctor of Chiropractic
Multi-Specialty Health Care