Together We Can

The “Award of Excellence” is presented by the American Health Council to those doctors and medical educators who exceed expectations in performing their duties. These physicians are recognized for their admirable character, selfless dedication, and outstanding effort. Perpetually raising the bar for all, they help establish a higher standard quality of care.

Browse award recipients by state:

AL     AK     AZ     AR     CA     CO     CT     DE     DC     FL     GA     HI     ID     IL     IN     IA     KS     KY     LA     ME     MD     MA     MI     MN     MS     MO     MT     NE     NV     NH     NJ     NM     NY     NC     ND     OH     OK     OR     PA     RI     SC     SD     TN     TX     UT     VT     VA     WA     WV     WI     WY


Susan Bratton, MD

Univ. of Utah

Jencina Butler, DO

Assistant Physician in Charge
NW Permanente

Erin Hurley, MD

Medical Director
Liberty House

Anupa Khastgir, MD

Private Practice

Thomas J. Prendergast, MD

Professor of Medicine

Brett Summers, RPh

Lone Pine Drug