Together We Can

The “Award of Excellence” is presented by the American Health Council to those doctors and medical educators who exceed expectations in performing their duties. These physicians are recognized for their admirable character, selfless dedication, and outstanding effort. Perpetually raising the bar for all, they help establish a higher standard quality of care.

Browse award recipients by state:

AL     AK     AZ     AR     CA     CO     CT     DE     DC     FL     GA     HI     ID     IL     IN     IA     KS     KY     LA     ME     MD     MA     MI     MN     MS     MO     MT     NE     NV     NH     NJ     NM     NY     NC     ND     OH     OK     OR     PA     RI     SC     SD     TN     TX     UT     VT     VA     WA     WV     WI     WY


Anthony Acquavella, MD, MPH

Interim Program Dir.
Univ. of the Sciences

James Callahan, MD

Univ. of PA & Children’s Hosp. of Philadelphia

Robin Licker, MD

Temple Physicians

Brian Mulligan, MS-PT

Owner/ Physical Therapist
Mulligan Physical Therapy

Thomas Newmark, MD

Private Psychiatrist

Boosara Ratanawongsa, MD

Ped. Neurologist
Self- Employed

Hyma Polimera, MD

Assistant Professor
Penn State Milton S. Hershey Medical Center