Together We Can

The “Award of Excellence” is presented by the American Health Council to those doctors and medical educators who exceed expectations in performing their duties. These physicians are recognized for their admirable character, selfless dedication, and outstanding effort. Perpetually raising the bar for all, they help establish a higher standard quality of care.

Browse award recipients by state:

AL     AK     AZ     AR     CA     CO     CT     DE     DC     FL     GA     HI     ID     IL     IN     IA     KS     KY     LA     ME     MD     MA     MI     MN     MS     MO     MT     NE     NV     NH     NJ     NM     NY     NC     ND     OH     OK     OR     PA     RI     SC     SD     TN     TX     UT     VT     VA     WA     WV     WI     WY


Angelo Carpethos, MS, PA, RN, AS, BS

Physician Assistant
Primary Medical Services

Todd Lord, PharmD

Vice President, Magellan Method
Magellan Rx Management

Stephanie Lueckel, MD

Assistant Prof., Chief
Univ. Surgical Associates

Diana Mercurio, RPh

Clinical Pharmacist
Rhode Island Primary Care Physicians Corp


Psychiatry/Functional Medicine/Owner
Functional Mind, LLC.

Vijay Sudheendra, MD

Narraganssett Bay Anesthesia