Together We Can
Leader in Medicine

Selection for the American Health Council’s “Leader in Medicine” award is reserved for those individuals who have exhibited exemplary conduct in their field. These doctors and medical educators serve as the guiding light for advancement from the classroom to the consultation room to the operating room. Leading by example, the difference begins with them.

Browse award recipients by state:

AL     AK     AZ     AR     CA     CO     CT     DE    FL     GA     HI     ID     IL     IN     IA     KS     KY     LA     ME     MD     MA     MI     MN     MS     MO     MT     NE     NV     NH     NJ     NM     NY     NC     ND     OH     OK     OR     PA     RI     SC     SD     TN     TX     UT     VT     VA     WA     WV     WI     WY


Kentucky's Best in Medicine

Kyndra Coots, PharmD, BS


Gerald Deom, BS

Self Employed

Wesley Goodloe, PharmD, MBA

Area Director of Pharmacy
Kindred Hospital

Jeffrey Holmes, BS

F & H Drugs

Elizabeth Jackson, MD

Director of the Healthy Bladder Clinic
Cincinnati Children’s Hospital Medical Center

Merrell Magelli, PharmD

Medical Director

Mike Sizemore, BPharm

Plaza Drug of London

Ivy Tiu, PharmD

Clinical Research Pharmacist Coordinator
Norton Children’s Hospital

Ronald Smith, PharmD

Pharmacy Care Center

Tiffany Vicars, PharmD

Consultant Pharmacist
PCA Pharmacy