Together We Can
Leader in Medicine

Selection for the American Health Council’s “Leader in Medicine” award is reserved for those individuals who have exhibited exemplary conduct in their field. These doctors and medical educators serve as the guiding light for advancement from the classroom to the consultation room to the operating room. Leading by example, the difference begins with them.

Browse award recipients by state:

AL     AK     AZ     AR     CA     CO     CT     DE    FL     GA     HI     ID     IL     IN     IA     KS     KY     LA     ME     MD     MA     MI     MN     MS     MO     MT     NE     NV     NH     NJ     NM     NY     NC     ND     OH     OK     OR     PA     RI     SC     SD     TN     TX     UT     VT     VA     WA     WV     WI     WY


Best Doctors in Maine
Mr. Heinrich Wichmann, B.Pharm is a registered pharmacist at Walgreens in Gorham, Maine. Mr. Wichmann completed his pharmaceutical studies in 1998 from Northwestern University. With over...

Alan Goodfellow, RPh

Clinical Staff Pharmacist
Maine Medical Center

Rebecca Hill, PharmD

Pharmacy Manager

Tiffany Wagner, BCPS

Staff Pharmacist
Pen Bay Medical Center

Heinrich Wichmann, BPharm

Staff Pharmacist