Together We Can
Leader in Medicine

Selection for the American Health Council’s “Leader in Medicine” award is reserved for those individuals who have exhibited exemplary conduct in their field. These doctors and medical educators serve as the guiding light for advancement from the classroom to the consultation room to the operating room. Leading by example, the difference begins with them.

Browse award recipients by state:

AL     AK     AZ     AR     CA     CO     CT     DE    FL     GA     HI     ID     IL     IN     IA     KS     KY     LA     ME     MD     MA     MI     MN     MS     MO     MT     NE     NV     NH     NJ     NM     NY     NC     ND     OH     OK     OR     PA     RI     SC     SD     TN     TX     UT     VT     VA     WA     WV     WI     WY


Best Doctors in Nebraska
The American Health Council has welcomed Dr. Deborah Turner, as " Best in Medicine" in recognition of her outstanding dedication in the field of Gynecologic Oncology.
Dr. Kador has been active in the healthcare industry for the last 41 years and in his current role for the last 15. He obtained his Bachelor’s degree from Capital University in 1972 and his PhD in Medicinal and Pharmaceutical Chemistry from Ohio State University in 1976.

Mary Crum, BPharm

Staff Pharmacist
Dave’s Pharmacy

Amanda Ingmire, PharmD

Sidney Regional Medical Center

Derald Peters, BPharm, RPh

Staff Pharmacist
Diplomat Pharmacy