Together We Can
Leader in Medicine

Selection for the American Health Council’s “Leader in Medicine” award is reserved for those individuals who have exhibited exemplary conduct in their field. These doctors and medical educators serve as the guiding light for advancement from the classroom to the consultation room to the operating room. Leading by example, the difference begins with them.

Browse award recipients by state:

AL     AK     AZ     AR     CA     CO     CT     DE    FL     GA     HI     ID     IL     IN     IA     KS     KY     LA     ME     MD     MA     MI     MN     MS     MO     MT     NE     NV     NH     NJ     NM     NY     NC     ND     OH     OK     OR     PA     RI     SC     SD     TN     TX     UT     VT     VA     WA     WV     WI     WY


Best Doctors in Oklahoma
The American Health Council has welcomed Dr. Jean Langley, as " Best in Medicine" in recognition of her outstanding dedication in the field of Otolaryngology.

James Kennedye, MD, MPH, FACEP

Emergency Physician
Quest Care/OU Medical Center

Anupa Khastgir, MD

Private Practice

Aletha Oglesby, M.D., ABFM

MedExpress Urgent Care